About Burke & Herbert Bank

Bank Leadership

When You Bank with Burke & Herbert Bank, You Bank with Burke and Herbert

There's a reason we have such a solid reputation as the region's premier financial institution. Since 1852, generations of the Burke and Herbert families have been at the helm of the Bank, maintaining the principles of responsible banking practices and community service set forth by our banking forefathers. With the Burke & Herbert name comes a personal pride in the region - and a commitment to its prosperity - that no other bank can offer.


Member FDIC    Equal Housing Lender